The Searchers

Something different from me. My attempt at capturing the lights of the show. Given that I wasn’t allowed to put up the tripod I was pleased that I managed to capture this shot. The light show was great. The band (Searchers) were OK as well but possibly not quite my era.
This is small boys claim to fame so far in life. I have shots of him up on stage singing with them. I didn’t think he would do it when they pulled him up, but he surprised us all & did a small solo.

2 thoughts on “The Searchers

Leave a Reply

