Seascapes

ISO200, f/2-, 0.5s, 65mm

I’ve spent a large amount of time on the coast at the weekends recently & I’m really starting to enjoy the results of all of this “playing”.
The power of the sea & its beauty will always be a source for great pictures. This shot was taken as the tide was going out at Ilfracombe. I was aiming to get the misty sea effect & whilst I didn’t show it completely in this picture I was pleased with the capture of the waves coming off of the rocks. Definitely one to print off.

5 thoughts on “Seascapes

    • Hi, I always use Aperture on the iMac but apart from some very slight raising of the shadows I have done no more editing. This picture is pure camera 0.5s f/20. The more I look at it the more I like it as well. Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

