Off the back

I’d forgotten about this shot. Its another of my balancing shots late at night where I was stood at the back of the ship trying to capture a shot of the moon. Tripod was in the cabin & it was blowing a gale but I thought it actually came out quite well in the end. Initially I was after the moon & the reflection in the sea. The blurred water at the bottom was a bonus. Next opportunity I will definitely have the tripod with me though.

ISO 1000, f/4, 2s, (Handheld!), 24mm

2 thoughts on “Off the back

Leave a Reply

