Framed Part 2

With the rain finally stopped & the drought apparently over, I actually managed to get out & take some shots this weekend. Its been excellent. We travelled to Burrow Mump today to try & capture a few pictures of the floods. The floods have receded almost to nothing, but I did take a number of shots of the monument & the surrounding area. I was particularly pleased with what I produced today.

I liked this shot of small boy. He had managed to clamber into the window of this old monument. I love the silhouette of him in the window.

ISO 200, 1/4000, 55mm, f/4

2 thoughts on “Framed Part 2

    • Thanks Matt. The story behind this shot was funny as I had told James off for climbing, I had visions of him falling the 6ft the other side. I saw the shot & said hang on, snapped & then got him out.

Leave a Reply

