Isn’t this a fantastic picture. I just love this image.

Skyheartphotography One Picture a Day Project

Albert Einstein may or may not have said this  (snopes.com still on the fence but they are leaning to a “no”)  “If the bee disappeared off the surface of the globe, then man would only have four years of life left. No more bees, no more pollination, no more plants, no more man” but whomever said that (if it wasn’t Einstein)  – it sounded very smart and very ominous.  Now I felt superbad for weedwacking my backyard yesterday.  I destroyed a lot of wildflowers in my garden.  What were those wildflowers thinking anyway, growing in my special section which I called a “garden” didn’t they see the “off limits” sign?!  I sincerely hope that I didn’t inadvertently participated in the willful destruction of human kind (I shudder at the thought of being named the destroyer of the world like Oppenheimer “Now I am become Death, the destroyer…

View original post 158 more words

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

