London Town

Here was a photo that I had forgotten all about. Taken with my little Canon Ixus 200 last year, it was my first attempt at using the panoramic setting on the camera.

I remember wishing that I had taken the instruction book with me as I had only just bought the camera, so it was a case of learning by experimentation. Its not a bad attempt at capturing the entire city scape of the city.

I bought the camera just so as I could snap away with ease rather than lugging the entire camera bag around all of the time. I must use it more often. Note to self.

2 thoughts on “London Town

Leave a Reply

