Seascape at Lyme Regis

My 24-105 lens quote has come back at £185 for a new power diaphragm unit apparently (if you know what one of those are) Far less expensive than I thought it might be & at least its not going to mean a new lens, as this one is my fave.

So last weekend was an experiment with just using the 70-200 lens instead, mainly due to the fact that was all I had in the bag!

A fun day was had by all & I got some fairly good pictures. This shot was the last picture I took before my poorly lens gave up the ghost completely.

ISO 200, 32mm, f/22, 1/80

Its last picture before it died!!

2 thoughts on “Seascape at Lyme Regis

Leave a Reply

