Weight loss issues

One of the big issues with a holiday on a ship is that they insist on providing food. Unfortunately this food tastes absolutely fantastic 100% of the time & its in abundance. To add insult to injury they also lay on a Chocoholics Afternoon Tea on one of the afternoons at sea.

Now this is great news if you are able to resist & could not do with losing a stone, but I like my food & can never avoid an afternoon of cakes like this. So in summary, I’m pleased to announce that I failed to lose any weight whatsoever on holiday, but its not my fault. Honestly, I didn’t ask for all of this. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Weight loss issues

  1. Those look fabulous! I don’t eat what I photograph most of the time cause by the time I cook it, style it and photography it I am done. I mostly give it away or make a ‘show peice’ to photograph. 🙂

Leave a Reply

