The Lady in Black / White

An awful picture but a chance capture!!

2 thoughts on “The Lady in Black / White

  1. I love the photo… just not sure who the lady in black is and where she’s hiding…I see her name on the screen… and a beautiful blonde in white … where’s the other hiding…

  2. Small boy & I were on a mission to explore the ship & we peered through the door of the theatre & I saw the screen & this lady sat on the side, clearly waiting for someone. When she heard us she turned round & I grabbed my shot. It was the title on the screen & the fact she was in white made me chuckle.

Leave a Reply

