Oporto Harbour

I’m finally on a roll & finding time to get stuck into the photos again. Returning from holiday, new job & so much to do at home has left me missing the camera & my trusty Mac. We are reunited again & I’ve spent a good few hours today going through all of my recent pictures.

I’m starting tonight on Oporto, in Portugal, stop one on our cruise last month. This hot was taken early in the morning & the light was terrible, but I just love the portfolio of shots I have of a harbour shot at every stop. Over the years I have collected loads. Its certainly the most beautiful harbour in the world, but its part of the collection.

I played with the settings & settled on this sepia image in the end. I love the old world look that it gives.

Leave a Reply

