Flood Light

Tonight I’m restricted to adding a shot from the iPad & it’s another from my Somerset Levels trip. Having navigated the floods we settled in the layby to take a few extra shots & the light changed giving a wonderful view across the water. I can’t quite do it justice on this thing but I will try again tomorrow.
I added an 8 stop ND filter on the lens & set up the tripod. I thought this image came out well creating quite an atmosphere. The filters were one of my christmas presents from the boss (loving wife) & it’s my first real play.

20130109-221224.jpg

One thought on “Flood Light

Leave a Reply

