Golden Light

Golden light

I have a friends wedding coming up (next week) & I was asked if I could take a few candid shots whilst I was there. I suppose a bit of research is in order for the big day. How is this shot anything to do with wedding practice I hear you ask? 50mm lens at 1.8. Just to make sure I can get some good blurred background images.

If anyone has any advice on best lens to use or anything to ensure I get good shots, I’d love to hear the feedback. This is my first attempt!

Thankfully he hired a pro as well.

Leave a Reply

