Pefkos by night

Pefkos night
Another sunset over Pefkos.

7 thoughts on “Pefkos by night

    • Hi, no special tricks at all. There was a street lamp just behind albeit a fairly dim one. With the ISO at 2000, f/4 aperture & 0.5s it was easy. A handy wall to prop up the camera helped as well. There is no way I can hand hold for that long. Well not unless I make them look like I’m drunk! 🙂

  1. Street lamp? Cool! The venue didn’t look like it would lend itself to a light pole, so I didn’t even think of external lighting already in place! I thought it was from the side (or top) of a nearby mountain. I looked up Pefkos . . . so very much I don’t know! Thanks for the nudges to learn more and more every day.

Leave a Reply

