Santa Dog

Molly as Santa

Molly, Santa’s Dog for the day & seriously not looking too impressed at the idea.

I thought she was a fitting picture for my Christmas Message this year…

I’d like to wish all my fellow bloggers, family & friends who I have met this year, who have inspired me, criticed my work & added comments of support in 2013.  You have been really supportive & I value the contact we have through WordPress.  Thanks for making it such another fantastic year.

Best wishes to you & your families over the Christmas period & a happy & prosperous New Year.

John XX

2 thoughts on “Santa Dog

Leave a Reply

